Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Summit Northside Apartments in Thornton

4.8 | 76 Reviews

300 Russell Boulevard, Thornton, CO, 80229
(303) 430-8014

https://www.summitnorthside.com

See what other people are saying about Summit Northside! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living in our community so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of Summit Northside, and see for yourself better living.

J
Jennifer Garcia
6/26/2024

The maintenance guy Oscar and office lady Katie are the best they got me taken care A
S
Shana Clarke
6/25/2024

I have been living here at summit Northside for approximately 8 years we have been through 4 owners, and countless managers and maintenance, and for the first time I can post a good review. Our new Assistant manager Lisa is absolutely amazing! She really seems to care about the tenants she is always kind and on top of her game! We called for a maintenance matter on our refrigerator and carpets yesterday and we're getting a new fridge today and the carpets will be done within the week! It has been unheard of to have any kind of response that quickly, let alone the work actually being done! I hope this manager sticks! Thank you Lisa!
S
Shana Clarke
6/25/2024

Verified Resident

So I have lived here at summit Northside for approximately 8 or 9 years, we have been through I think 3 different owners, and countless maintenance people. For the first time since I’ve lived here I feel like I can say that management might actually turn out good this time. Lisa is amazing, she is on her game. We put in a request for carpet cleaning and refrigerator maintenance on Monday, and she’s already scheduling us for Thursday. That is unheard of around here, you hardly ever even heard from maintenance before. Our assistant manager Lisa might actually be able to change this place around she seems to really care about the tenants. I hope she stays for a long time, thank you so much Lisa.
M
Michelle Engledow
6/21/2024

Verified Resident

The Assistant manager Lisa is the best she has tured the place around for the better of our community since she has been here she shows all the residents she is her for us the resident and not just another staff member we love the change and her here in the office she always has the door open to help not matter what
R
Richard D Harl
6/21/2024

Verified Resident

Awesome unit and great office staff. Thanks
J
Janeth Villanueva Vargas
6/6/2024

Lisa the new assistant manager is so nice súper sweet and has made a big change her we are so happy she is here the community is looking better the office door is always open to help the residentes now thank you Lisa
L
leticia razzo bermudez
6/6/2024

(Translated by Google) Assistant manager Lisa is a good manager, very attentive, very willing to guide you regarding the apartments, she was very patient with me, she is very good at helping and supporting you, she is always in good spirits and cares about the residents since sometimes one does not know how to solve (Original) Assistant manager Lisa es una buena manager muy atenta muy dispuesta a orientarte respecto a los departamentos tubo mucha paciencia conmigo es muy buena para ayudar y apoyarte siempre está de buen ánimo y se preocupa por los residentes ya que uno aveces no sabe cómo solucionar
K
Karina Chavez
6/6/2024

(Translated by Google) Lisa is a super kind person and a very good manager, when you tell her what's wrong in the apartment, she quickly sends someone to fix the apartments for me. She is an excellent manager, she is always attentive. Hey, you need pampering, the Yamadas always answer for me. Hey, she's the one. indicated to be here 👍🫶 (Original) Lisa es una persona súper amable y muy buena manager cuando uno ledice lo k está mal en el apartamento rápido manda kien arregle los apartamentos para mí es una exelente manager siempre está atenta aló k uno nececita lo mimos las yamadas siempre contesta para mí eya es la indicada para estar aki 👍🫶
L
Lisa alabssi
6/6/2024

Verified Resident

Management she really fixed the laundry,new washers,dryers, flooring,etc cleaner and maintenance is awesome 💯
M
Michelle Engledow
6/2/2024

Verified Resident

The apartment complex is awesome we like the office Ladies and maintenance.
V
Venessa Griego
3/1/2024

I have lived here over yrs.... been through 5 property managers ...... And needless to say Elizabeth has been the best. She knows when , how n where or WHO needs to be taken care of properly. The property is cleaner the tenants are more calm , work orders getting in a sufficient amount of time , with her already being understaffed . I appreciate this lady and all she puts into the people, n the business 💯 🙌
N
Nia Samarripa
2/29/2024

Came today to do a tour and the apartment I seen was really nice looking into my options of place to be and grow my family
B
Breanna
2/29/2024

Verified Resident

Elizabeth is amazing, patient and calm and helps. We lived here for 4 years and she always puts her day aside to help out with anything. She will help anyone needing it just ask.
S
Sam
2/29/2024

Verified Resident

Went in for a tour, actually for a different complex but showed up at the wrong complex (summit north side). Manager Elizabeth still was willing and nice enough to give us a tour. Apartment looked good. We wanted 2 bathrooms though. Overall she was great
J
Jorge Armando Méndez Muñoz
2/29/2024

Verified Resident

Genial
E
E.Meza
2/29/2024

Verified Resident

Lived here for 3 years and the manager is great. She helps us with anything needed including providing information for all needs in Thornton. She is always happy too
N
Nick Rambles
2/13/2024

Verified Resident

The Office Lady Is Amazing ! The Maintenance Guy Seems To Be Fixing Something Always! Overall Walk Through Was Outstanding Very Professional ?
S
Steven Mitchell
5/21/2023

They take care of business and help where they can and the new maintenance guy is amazing!! He handled my apartment issues fast and accurately thanks.
B
Brie Sipe
5/8/2023

Since I have moved in a lot of upgrades have happened. Recently newly painted apartments. Outside is clean and looking beautiful. For these being my first apartments I am very happy with them. Elizabeth the manager is great at always helping tenants when needed. Don the maintenance man is doing a excellent job.
R
Raven Wood
11/17/2022

This review is purely about Donnie. I have lived in a lot of apartments and I’ve never had a maintenance man as attentive as Donnie has been we have been here since July and though the complex itself has issues he has always come straight over when anything has gone wrong and he always answers the phone. He’s the only one I ever see working and he goes above and beyond for the residents of Oxford Pointe and my fiancé and I are very appreciative of what he does for us and the complex. He makes sure we’re all taken care of maintenance wise and safety wise!!
B
Brad G
10/14/2022

Donnie the maintence guy is super friendly and always helpful. Anytime I have a need or concern he addresses it promptly. I have a beautiful apartment and I feel at home here.
E
Erika Isco
10/11/2022

The maintenance man Donnie has been such a positive person for this place, he’s helped out so much I am thankful he’s able to help out the people living here and fixing the things that needed to be fixed for the tenants living here. I’m thankful he’s helping us & appreciate the hard work he’s done.
A
Andreea Gherase
10/9/2022

Very nice and good ,people 👍 nice for office ,Thanks oxford point ❤❤❤it's nice and clean 👍
A
Ana martinez
8/22/2022

Verified Resident

Never had a problem nor had to complain to anyone. Very well taken care of apartment complex, been here for 2 years! Everyone has always been very helpful.
S
Shastina Lontine
8/19/2021

Verified Resident

The 1st moment when I walked into the office I felt welcome by manager's. Manager Mark It's one of the most busy managers I know He goes above and beyond for his attendant there, and even though he has so much going on he amazes me how he is towards everything it's just amazing! He stays kind And helpful and has a great attitude, definitely made me feel comfortable and welcomed
K
Kristen Lynn
5/27/2021

Chelsey did a wonderful job helping us with questions. She was honest, to the point, thorough, and very helpful.
D
Daniel Neumann
5/27/2021

Manager Chelsey and Maintenance guy Mike are AMAZING!! Helped me with all my questions and I am very satisfied with their work! Two HUGE THUMBS UP!!!
A
April Beautiful Osborn osborn
5/19/2021

Very great maintenance Michael is very attentive thanks mike 🙏🏽
C
Carie Prince
11/22/2019

We have lived here for nine months and this is the 3rd management since than and by far the best. They pay attention to the community, not just repairs but the people too. If something needs to be fixed, they actually fix it right. Not just put a bandaid on it. The property manager, or maintenance manager, I think his name is Dillon. He goes out of his way to make sure your doing ok. He cares about this property and the people. You dont have to ask 20 times for something to be fixed, hes on it immediately. Not sure how he does it on his own but he is truly a good guy. Love how they fixed this place up. Thank you
M
Mayra Encarnacion
11/13/2019

New management team is great & super friendly! T in the office is super helpful as well, she always finds a way to help her residents and make them happy! Maintenance guy Dillon gets things fixed fast with no problem, he’s great! I’m very happy with the new management!
B
Buddylove 420
11/13/2019

New management is great. Everything is getting fixed at a timely mannor and the communication is on "POINTE".
A
Adrean Briggs
11/13/2019

New management is friendly and helpful. When things have needed fixed, Dillon- (maintenance man) has done a great job of helping.
J
James Roosma
10/14/2019

Amazing management, both Tiera and Jax are both accomadating and helpful. I was in a tough spot the last couple months and they were very understanding and all together they very communicative. The one thing that keeps me from giving it 5 stars is the parking I work graveyards and would like to come home and just and park my car and go to bed but I have to wait until a parking spot opens up. Or I have to park my truck across the street and the neighboring apartment complex. Hopefully that can get cleaned up soon than I would joyfully give them 5 stars.
T
Tiffini Balderas
7/13/2019

The apartments are nice and so are the residents living here but the pool is freezing and Unbearable to almost even swim in if that was fixed I would have gaven 5 starts but even on the hottest days it is freezing cold
F
Fabiola Richard
5/14/2019

I really like the apartments they are nice and have no issues so far and I have no concerns regarding the apartments but I can't give a 5 star because I think they need to work in their office personal if you want good service go to Laura the other people in the office are not helpful and have a huge attitude!
C
Cesaro S
12/4/2018

I lived here years ago with my parents, now I came back to rent with my roomate. I'm glad is nothing like it was before... It feels like a completly new place. From the way they remodel to how the community atmosphere. I will recommend Oxford Pointe.
O
Olivia sandoval
12/1/2018

Just moved in a month ago I love my apartment. Laura was great!
C
cieara smith
11/28/2018

Great place to live! I just love my new apartment. stackble washer and dryer, hard wood floors. they love pets 👍 nice big open space to play. it's clean 👌stuff is great and helpful .I would recommend this place to family and friends.
R
Raymundo Hernandez
11/14/2018

I toured at Oxford Pointe recently and really enjoyed my experience. The leasing agent was extremely nice . This place is definitely in my top list.
E
Erika Ramirez
11/14/2018

I lived here for almost 3 years. I like being here. The tenants usually keep to themselves but they pretty much greet you with a warm greeting whenever you bump into them.
A
Ana Lomeli
11/14/2018

I have lived there for 2 years, and the staff are the greatest. The Manager has always been very helpful and kind. And they take care of any issues I might have. Which aren’t any
F
Fernando Casillas
11/14/2018

Lisa pretty nice. Laura the leasing agent is friendly and overall i love my apartment
C
crestone Summit
10/15/2018

Great place for the price
A
Anna Krioukova
10/15/2018

Great management, Great location, nice remodel. Friendly staff. They try and fix things almost immediately which is very helpful. The complex has gotten so much better since new management took over.
J
Jason Carpenter
10/2/2018

We love our apartment and management goes way above and beyond.
A
Amy Soto
1/19/2018

This place is very friendly and calmly.This has friendly people that work here that will help you right away.If you come to check prices out or come to rent and apparment ask gour LAURA right away she will make sure that you can afford aplace and still be comfortable living here.This is a very clean area no dog poop or anything.(Laura is such a friendly person that will gladly attend you if you need help and can become your friend right away because she has such a great heart)Apartment G-3
J
Juan Jarell
1/19/2018

(Translated by Google) Apartments in perfect comfortable conditions a quiet area good help in maintenance attentive sociable and above all very understandable ... G_03 (Original) Apartamentos en perfectas condicones cómodos un area tranquila buena ayuda en mantenimiento atentos sociablesy sobre todo muy comprensibles...G_03
J
Juan Jarell
1/19/2018

(Translated by Google) Apartments in perfect condition, comfortable, a quiet area, good help in maintenance, attentive, sociable, and above all, very understandable...G_03 (Original) Apartamentos en perfectas condicones cómodos un area tranquila buena ayuda en mantenimiento atentos sociablesy sobre todo muy comprensibles...G_03
M
MTZ SARAHI
1/19/2018

(Translated by Google) Super comfortable remodeled apartments and very good treatment by the office, very good maintenance and especially attention to needs. !! Apt G-3 (Original) Apartamentos super comodos remodelados y muy buen trato por parte de la oficina muy buen mantenimiento y sobre todo atencion a las necesidades.!! Apt G-3
M
MTZ SARAHI
1/19/2018

(Translated by Google) Super comfortable remodeled apartments and very good treatment by the office, very good maintenance and above all attention to needs.!! Apartment G-3 (Original) Apartamentos super comodos remodelados y muy buen trato por parte de la oficina muy buen mantenimiento y sobre todo atencion a las necesidades.!! Apt G-3
I
Isiah “The best A10” M
1/13/2018

I like that they make alot of events for the community and contest. It shows they care about people specially families with kids.Like me. I like Lisa and Laura they are always in good mood very welcoming. I like it alot!! comfortable place to live.
E
Eugene Dugan
1/9/2018

great management
S
Steven Gabaldon
8/1/2016

Nicely remodeled, friendly staff and tenants
C
Chris (C.J.)
4/15/2016

Maintenance does a great job.
S
Sara Acero Flores
12/29/2015

Housing
V
Victor Gonzalez
12/17/2015

I like because we can to do party in the yard
J
Jamie Burnett
12/12/2015

I lived here for 6 months and loved Lori and Rob . They bust their butts on this place